Framework Federation Logo

Framework Federation

Lea Primary School, Wessington Primary School and Holloway Playgroup

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2021/22:

 

Term 1:

Thursday 2nd September to Friday 22nd October 

Term 2:

Monday 1st November to Wednesday 22nd December

(INSET DAY: Thursday 23rd December)

Term 3:

Monday 10th January to Friday 18th February

Term 4:

Monday 28th February to Friday 8th April

Term 5:

Monday 25th April to Friday 27th May

(INSET Days Monday 6th June to Friday 10th June)

Term 6:

Monday 13th June to Friday 22nd July

 

 

Academic Year 2022/23:

 

 

TermStartEnd
1Thursday 1st September 2022Friday 21st October 2022
2Monday 31st October 2022Thursday 22nd December 2022
3Monday 9th January 2023Friday 17th February 2023
4Monday 27th February 2023Friday 31st March 2023
5Monday 17th April 2023  (Bank Holiday 1st May)Friday 26th May 

Inset Week

(school closed)

Monday 5th June 2023Friday 9th June 2023
6Monday12th June 2023Friday 21st July 2023
Top